After School Clubs

**Best viewed on a computer**

Hampton Academy After School Activities

2019-2020 School Year

Club/Organization

Staff Leader(s)

Meeting Days and Location

Start Date

Homework Club

(6th Grade)

Maurine DeLuca

mdeluca@sau90.org

Mondays, Tuesdays, & Thursdays

HA Library

September 16th

Power Hour

(7th and 8th grade)

Kiersten Verno

kverno@sau90.org

Mondays, Tuesdays, & Thursdays

Sean Tierney’s room

September 16th

Yearbook Club

Jim Doherty

jdoherty@sau90.org

Mondays

Jim Doherty’s room

September 16th

Tech Club

Sue MacNicoll

smacnicoll@sau90.org

Mondays and Tuesdays

Sue MacNicoll’s room

September 16th

Art Club

Dona Boardman

dboardman@sau90.org

Tuesdays

Dona Boardman’s room

September 17th

MATHCOUNTS

Andrea Dutton

adutton@sau90.org

Tuesdays

Andrea Dutton’s room

September 24th

Robotics Club

Kellie Burtch

kburtch@sau90.org

Tuesdays

Kellie Burtch’s room

September 17th

Student Council

Rachel Gillis;

Ben Francisco

rgillis@sau90.org

bfrancisco@sau90.org

Every other Tuesday

Rachel Gillis’s room

TBD

Shark News

Sue MacNicoll

smacnicoll@sau90.org

Thursdays

Sue MacNicoll’s room

September 12th

Ukulele Club

Jillian Guay

jguay@sau90.org

Thursdays

Jillian Guay’s room

September 12th

Green Team

Sean Tierney

stierney@sau90.org

TBD

Will start in December

Hampton Academy Players

Judith Clark

jclark@sau90.org

TBD

Audition information will be given out in December

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.