AFTER SCHOOL CLUBS

Best viewed on a computer

Hampton Academy After School Activities

2019-2020 School Year

Club/Organization

Homework Club

(6th Grade)

Power Hour

(7th and 8th grade)

Yearbook Club

Tech Club

Art Club

MATHCOUNTS

Robotics Club

Student Council

Shark News

Ukulele Club

Green Team

Hampton Academy Players

Staff Leader(s)

Maurine DeLuca

mdeluca@sau90.org

Kiersten Verno

kverno@sau90.org

Jim Doherty

jdoherty@sau90.org

Sue MacNicoll

smacnicoll@sau90.org

Dona Boardman

dboardman@sau90.org

Andrea Dutton

adutton@sau90.org

Kellie Burtch

kburtch@sau90.org

Rachel Gillis;

Ben Francisco

rgillis@sau90.org

bfrancisco@sau90.org

Sue MacNicoll

smacnicoll@sau90.org

Jillian Guay

jguay@sau90.org

Sean Tierney

stierney@sau90.org

Judith Clark

jclark@sau90.org

Meeting Days and Location

Mondays, Tuesdays, & Thursdays

HA Library

Mondays, Tuesdays, & Thursdays

Sean Tierney’s room

Mondays

Jim Doherty’s room

Mondays and Tuesdays

Sue MacNicoll’s room

Tuesdays

Dona Boardman’s room

Tuesdays

Andrea Dutton’s room

Tuesdays

Kellie Burtch’s room

Every other Tuesday

Rachel Gillis’s room

Thursdays

Sue MacNicoll’s room

Thursdays

Jillian Guay’s room

TBD

TBD

Start Date

September 16th

September 16th

September 16th

September 16th

September 17th

September 24th

September 17th

TBD

September 12th

September 12th

Will start in December

Audition information will be given out in December